Officers & Executive

Patrick Etmanski

President
president@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Michael Devoy

Past President
michael.devoy@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Kyle Sutter

Recording Secretary
kyle.sutter@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Elementary

Simon Dallimore

Elementary CEO / VP
vp-elementary@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Dorothea Kruger

Elementary Assistant CEO
dorothea.kruger@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Andrew Gordon

Elementary Secretary
andrew.gordon@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Marilyn Lajeunesse

Elementary Councillor
marilyn.lajeunesse@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Heather Poje-Fascinato

Elementary Councillor
heather.pojefascinato@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Secondary

Ed Wyse

Secondary CEO / VP
vp-secondary@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Kelly Tronko

Secondary Assistant CEO
kelly.tronko@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Pauline Gay

Secondary Secretary
pauline.gay@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Michael Kearns

Secondary Councillor
michael.kearns@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Ted Mukhar

Secondary Councillor
ted.mukhar@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Occasional

Jeannette Cowen

Occasional CEO/VP
vp-occasional@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

John Kearns

Occasional Assistant CEO
john.kearns@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Sasha Walker

Occasional Secretary
sasha.walker@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Emily Bakker

Occasional Councillor
emily.bakker@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Carrie Lam

Occasional Councillor
carrie.lam@waterloocatholicteachers.ca