Officers & Executive

Patrick Etmanski

President
president@oectawaterloo.on.ca

Michael Devoy

Past President
michael.devoy@wcdsb.ca

Mark Devlin

Treasurer
mark.devlin@wcdsb.ca

Kyle Sutter

Recording Secretary
kyle.sutter@wcdsb.ca

Elementary

Simon Dallimore

Elementary CEO / VP
vp-elementary@oectawaterloo.on.ca

Dorothea Kruger

Elementary Assistant CEO
dorothea.kruger@wcdsb.ca

Andrew Gordon

Elementary Secretary
andrew.gordon@wcdsb.ca

Marilyn Lajeunesse

Elementary Councillor
marilyn.lajeunesse@wcdsb.ca

Heather Poje-Fascinato

Elementary Councillor
heather.pojefascinato@wcdsb.ca

Secondary

Ed Wyse

Secondary CEO / VP
vp-secondary@oectawaterloo.on.ca

Kelly Tronko

Secondary Assistant CEO
kelly.tronko@wcdsb.ca

Pauline Gay

Secondary Secretary
pauline.gay@wcdsb.ca

Michael Kearns

Secondary Councillor
michael.kearns@wcdsb.ca

Ted Mukhar

Secondary Councillor
ted.mukhar@wcdsb.ca

Occasional

Sasha Walker

Occasional Secretary
sasha.walker@wcdsb.ca

Emily Bakker

Occasional Councillor
emily.bakker@wcdsb.ca

Carrie Lam

Occasional Councillor
carrie.lam@wcdsb.ca