Officers & Executive

Patrick Etmanski

President
president@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Michael Devoy

Past President
michael.devoy@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Kyle Sutter

Unit Recording Secretary
kyle.sutter@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Elementary

Simon Dallimore

Elementary Vice President
vp-elementary@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Heather Poje-Fascinato

Elementary Assistant Vice President
heather.pojefascinato@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Marilyn Lajeunesse

Elementary Secretary
marilyn.lajeunesse@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Amy Brillinger-Tuka

Elementary Councillor
amy.brillinger_tuka@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Dorothea Kruger

Elementary Councillor
dorothea.kruger@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Secondary

Ed Wyse

Secondary Vice President
vp-secondary@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Michael Kearns

Secondary Assistant Vice President
michael.kearns@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Breeann Hureau

Secondary Secretary
breeann.hureau@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Ted Mukhar

Secondary Councillor
ted.mukhar@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Patrick O’Donnell

Secondary Councillor
patrick.odonnell@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Occasional

Jeannette Cowen

Occasional Vice President
vp-occasional@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Maria Sousa-Rovers

Occasional Assistant Vice President
maria.sousa@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

Vacant

Occasional Secretary

Sasha Walker

Occasional Councillor
sasha.walker@waterloocatholicteachers.ca

John Kearns

Occasional Councillor
john.kearns@waterloocatholicteachers.ca